Contact Us

Do you have a question or an idea you’d like to share? We’d love to hear from you.

Please fill in the form below and we will respond to your message within one working day. If you need to speak with someone immediately, call (717) 279-1525.

✓ You can make an appointment here (all our services are free).

✓ We have locations throughout Lancaster and Lebanon, PA.

✓ All our services are 100% free.

 

Contact Our Team

Nyla Martin
Columbia Director
nyla@svps.org
(717) 684-3486

Marysue Ruth
Ephrata Director
mruth@svps.org
(717) 721-7550

Abigail Mercado
Lancaster Director
amercado@svps.org
(717) 575-0561

Mathea Otero
Lebanon Director
motero@svps.org
(717) 274-9246 ext 405

Danielle Ginder
Client Services Assistant
dginder@svps.org
(717) 274-5128 ext 312

Vickie Kracke
Post-Abortion Services Director
vkracke@svps.org
717-304-7994